E-Mail:
Phone:
Address:

Human Resources

Professionals and their Majorings/Other Interests/E-Contact;

NameMajoring/Date of Birth/Date of Retired/IDN
Sri Harto Br., Prof.Dr.Ir.Dip.H.
Majoring: Hydrology Engineering
Email: sriharto@yahoo.com
Web/Blog:
Sudjarwadi, Prof.Ir.M.Eng.Ph.D.
Majoring: Water Resources Engineering
Email: sudjarwadi-ugm@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Nur Yuwono, Prof.Dr.Ir.Dip.HE.
Majoring: Coastal Engineering
Other Interests:
- Harbor Engineering
- Hydraulic Scale Model
- Water Way
Email: nuryuwono@yahoo.com
Web/Blog:
Budi Santosa Wignyosukarto, Prof.Dr.Ir.Dip.HE.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interest: Water Resources Engineering
Email: budiws@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Djoko Legono, Prof.Ir.Ph.D.

Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interests:
- River Engineering
- Dam Engineering
Email: djokolegono@yahoo.com
Web/Blog: www.djokolegono.com
Bambang Triatmodjo, Prof.Dr.Ir.DEA.
Majoring: Coastal Engineering
Other Interests: Hydraulics
Email: bambangt@tsipil.ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Fatchan Nurrochmad, Prof.Dr.Ir.M.Agr.
Majoring: Irrigation Engineering
Other Interests: Water Resources Engineering
Email: fatchan_nurr@yahoo.com
Web/Blog:
Djoko Luknanto, Dr.Ir.M.Sc.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interest: Computational Hydraulics
Email: luknanto@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Radianta Triatmadja, Prof.Dr.Ir.
Majoring: Coastal engineering
Other Interests:
- Computational Hydraulics
- Tsunami
Email: radiantatoo@yahoo.com
Web/Blog:
Nizam, Prof.Ir.M.Sc.Ph.D.
Majoring: Coastal Engineering
Other Interests:
- Computational Hydraulics
- Physical Modelling
Email: nizam@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Joko Sujono, Dr.Ir.M.Eng.
Majoring: Hydrology Engineering
Other Interests:
- Water Resources Engineering
- Irrigation Water Saving
Email: jsujono@yahoo.com
Web/Blog:
Istiarto, Dr.Ir.M.Eng.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interests:
- River Engineering
- Computational Hydraulics
Email: istiarto@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Adam Pamudji Rahardjo, Dr.Ir.M.Sc.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interests:
- Computational Hydraulics
- Sediment and Pollutant Transport
- Instrumentation for Hydraulics/Hydrology
Email: rahardjo.adam@ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Rachmad Jayadi, Dr.Ir. M.Eng.
Majoring: Water Resources Engineering
Other Interests:
- Hydrologic Modeling
- Optimization Modeling
Email: rjayadi@tsipil.ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Bambang Agus Kironoto, Prof.Dr.Ir.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interests:
- Reservoir Sedimentation
- Land Conservation
Email: kironoto@tsipil.ugm.ac.id
Web/Blog:
Bambang Yulistiyanto, Dr.Ir.
Majoring: Hydraulics
Other Interests:
- River Engineering
- Numerical and Physical Models
- Urban Drainage
Email: Urban Drainage
Web/Blog:
Endita Prima Ari Pratiwi, S. T., M. Eng
Majoring: Irrigation
Other interests:
- Water Resources
- Paddy Field Engineering